Can not find one or more sample files

Wolfnight233
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Sep 08, 2018 5:09 pm

Can not find one or more sample files

Postby Wolfnight233 » Sat Sep 08, 2018 5:12 pm

Hello,

I encountered a problem after installation and activation, it said that it cannot find the sample. I didnt find the sample files in my folder of installation.

Where are the samples?

Thank you !
User avatar
Alvsvartr
Posts: 36
Joined: Mon Dec 11, 2017 5:40 pm

Re: Can not find one or more sample files

Postby Alvsvartr » Sun Sep 09, 2018 6:47 am

Wolfnight233
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Sep 08, 2018 5:09 pm

Re: Can not find one or more sample files

Postby Wolfnight233 » Sun Sep 09, 2018 2:55 pm

Alvsvartr wrote:The samples library lies here http://www.threebodytech.com/updates
Here is direct link http://heavier7strings-file-store.oss-e ... update.exe


Hello, when I downloaded it and install, it said no log file in that directory. How could I do ?

Thank you very much!
User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 145
Joined: Thu Jul 21, 2016 8:59 am

Re: Can not find one or more sample files

Postby admin » Mon Sep 10, 2018 5:15 am

Wolfnight233 wrote:
Alvsvartr wrote:The samples library lies here http://www.threebodytech.com/updates
Here is direct link http://heavier7strings-file-store.oss-e ... update.exe


Hello, when I downloaded it and install, it said no log file in that directory. How could I do ?

Thank you very much!


Hi,

No worries, here you go:

Windows:
https://www.dropbox.com/s/rn096h41t1324 ... s.zip?dl=0

MacOS:
https://www.dropbox.com/s/n72rn48fr58vc ... r.zip?dl=0

Let us know if it worked.
Wolfnight233
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Sep 08, 2018 5:09 pm

Re: Can not find one or more sample files

Postby Wolfnight233 » Tue Sep 11, 2018 9:20 pm

admin wrote:
Wolfnight233 wrote:
Alvsvartr wrote:The samples library lies here http://www.threebodytech.com/updates
Here is direct link http://heavier7strings-file-store.oss-e ... update.exe


Hello, when I downloaded it and install, it said no log file in that directory. How could I do ?

Thank you very much!


Hi,

No worries, here you go:

Windows:
https://www.dropbox.com/s/rn096h41t1324 ... s.zip?dl=0

MacOS:
https://www.dropbox.com/s/n72rn48fr58vc ... r.zip?dl=0

Let us know if it worked.



6Giga in Dropbox ... So hard to download haha... I will try, do you have torrent way? or other way..
User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 145
Joined: Thu Jul 21, 2016 8:59 am

Re: Can not find one or more sample files

Postby admin » Fri Sep 14, 2018 6:35 am

Wolfnight233 wrote:
admin wrote:
Wolfnight233 wrote:
Hello, when I downloaded it and install, it said no log file in that directory. How could I do ?

Thank you very much!


Hi,

No worries, here you go:

Windows:
https://www.dropbox.com/s/rn096h41t1324 ... s.zip?dl=0

MacOS:
https://www.dropbox.com/s/n72rn48fr58vc ... r.zip?dl=0

Let us know if it worked.



6Giga in Dropbox ... So hard to download haha... I will try, do you have torrent way? or other way..


Where are you located? We have different for different regions
SeanMOlson
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2019 5:47 pm

Re: Can not find one or more sample files

Postby SeanMOlson » Fri Jan 25, 2019 5:51 pm

Hi, I have just downloaded Heavier7Strings, and I have installed both the programs and samples. No matter what folder I put the samples into, Heavier7Strings cannot seem to load them, and tells me that the samples are either damaged or missing.

How can this be fixed?
User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 145
Joined: Thu Jul 21, 2016 8:59 am

Re: Can not find one or more sample files

Postby admin » Mon Jan 28, 2019 5:43 am

SeanMOlson wrote:Hi, I have just downloaded Heavier7Strings, and I have installed both the programs and samples. No matter what folder I put the samples into, Heavier7Strings cannot seem to load them, and tells me that the samples are either damaged or missing.

How can this be fixed?


Hi,

No worries.
Please make sure select only the folder contains a couple of .ztdw files, should called "h7s_samples" or "H7Ssamples" or something like that.
If it's still not working, let us know your operation system info and we'll assist you.

Best,

Return to “Questions”