Professional Audio Magazine award from Germany

Forum rules
Welcome to Three-Body Tech! You can talk about our product, ask questions, talk to customer service our give us your valuable advice here! Let's Rock!
User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 78
Joined: Thu Jul 21, 2016 8:59 am

Professional Audio Magazine award from Germany

Postby admin » Wed Dec 20, 2017 8:53 am

Professional Audio Magazine from Germany just reviewd H7S as "VERY GOOD – EXCELLENT" and sent us the reward!
We're so glad to share this with you guys! We're about to release a new update in a day or two, so stay tuned!

PAM-Testsiegel-Heavier7Strings.jpg
PAM-Testsiegel-Heavier7Strings.jpg (1.13 MiB) Viewed 222 times
User avatar
rosesbyrosex
Posts: 41
Joined: Tue Sep 05, 2017 3:28 pm

Re: Professional Audio Magazine award from Germany

Postby rosesbyrosex » Wed Dec 20, 2017 4:08 pm

Congratulations on your achievement well done
A12 9700P | 16GB DDR4 | WAVEFORM 8 DAW| ASIO4ALL
User avatar
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 78
Joined: Thu Jul 21, 2016 8:59 am

Re: Professional Audio Magazine award from Germany

Postby admin » Thu Dec 21, 2017 3:55 am

rosesbyrosex wrote:Congratulations on your achievement well done


Thank you for your continuous support!
dreamweaver1873
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Nov 24, 2017 4:21 am

Re: Professional Audio Magazine award from Germany

Postby dreamweaver1873 » Thu Dec 21, 2017 5:12 am

congrats guys!!
Voltago
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Aug 07, 2017 6:27 am

Re: Professional Audio Magazine award from Germany

Postby Voltago » Thu Dec 21, 2017 12:36 pm

well deserved! Greetings from Germany :)
User avatar
sefirus
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Dec 02, 2017 1:19 pm

Re: Professional Audio Magazine award from Germany

Postby sefirus » Thu Dec 28, 2017 9:56 am

I agree
User avatar
Alvsvartr
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Dec 11, 2017 5:40 pm

Re: Professional Audio Magazine award from Germany

Postby Alvsvartr » Sat Dec 30, 2017 8:09 am

Wow, GZ

Return to “News”